Product packaging-secrets of high-quality packaging



  • Product packaging-secrets of high-quality packaging


    Multipacking company offers packaging services for any goods. We use state-of-the-art automatic equipment to ensure the safety of your products.

    Requirements for product packaging


    Packaging should not only ensure the safety of the product, but also attract attention to it. High-quality packaging allows you to stand out among competitors and increase sales.

    The basic rules that you need to consider:

    In addition to the bright design, the packaging must contain detailed information about the product: expiration date, composition, manufacturer, and recommendations for use. The text should be clearly readable and in a prominent place. Requirements for information on the packaging depend on the product category.


    The material and shape of the container is chosen taking into account the properties of the product. There are many ways to pack an item. The product can be placed in a bag, box, tube, jar or other container. The choice is determined by the consistency of the substance, shelf life, purpose, and other parameters.


    Automatic packaging ensures high productivity, strength and tightness of the container. Packaging machines perform packing of goods at a speed of 40+ units per minute. This allows you to quickly and efficiently process large batches.


    In some cases, it is preferable to use manual packaging for fragile and valuable goods. Manual work allows you to create a unique packaging, but this method is only suitable for a small number of products.


    The package size should be the smallest possible for this product. This makes it easy to store and transport. At the same time, you need to choose the dimensions of the container so that it protects the product from damage.


    For the selection of suitable packaging, it is recommended to turn to professionals. Multipacking specialists will help you choose the right container, taking into account the product properties.

    Type of packaging


    All the options used can be divided into three groups: rigid, semi-rigid and soft containers.

    Rigid packaging


    This type of container reliably protects the product from damage, direct sunlight, and external factors. Rigid metal and glass packaging is used for food and beverages.

    Such packaging has a number of disadvantages. These include high production costs and inefficient storage and transportation. Use rigid packaging only in cases where it is of additional value to the customer and consumer, or in order to maximize the product

    Semi-rigid packaging


    This type of packaging differs from rigid containers by its lower weight and volume. The cost of its production is lower. Semi-rigid empty packages can be easily folded into each other for economical storage and convenient transportation.

    Semi-rigid packaging is suitable for products that are relatively resistant to external influences. It is recommended to use additional protective equipment during transportation to ensure the safety of the product.

    Soft packing


    This category of packaging is used for products that are resistant to external damage. This packaging is light and convenient. Its production does not require large expenses.

    For transportation of goods in soft packaging, it is recommended to additionally use hard containers. This ensures the protection of the goods.

    Value of product packaging


    Packaging is necessary not only to preserve the properties of the product, it is also an important part of the marketing strategy. The packaging design should attract the consumer's attention and increase sales of the product. Modern packaging equipment allows you to apply any text and image to the container.

    Multipacking offers a wide range of packaging options for any product. To get more information, contact the Manager in any convenient way.

Any questions?
Ivan Ivanyuta
General Manager
+ 7 495 967 41 50

WHY US

  • 24 hour CCTV monitoring and security service
  • Convenient location and access ways to manufacture
  • Climate Control Storage for any type of products
  • Certified Quality Systems
  • Professionalism and experience of our staff

Упаковка товара



  •  

    Упаковка товара — секреты качественной упаковки

     

    Компания Multipacking предлагает услуги упаковки любых товаров. Мы используем современное автоматическое оборудование, чтобы обеспечить сохранность вашей продукции.

     

    Требования к упаковке товаров

     

    Тара должна не только обеспечивать сохранность товара, но и привлекать к нему внимание. Качественная упаковка позволяет выделиться среди конкурентов, увеличить продажи.

     

    Основные правила, которые нужно учитывать:

     

    • Кроме яркого дизайна упаковка должна содержать подробную информацию о товаре: срок годности, состав, производитель, рекомендации по использованию. Текст должен хорошо читаться и находиться на видном месте. Требования к информации на упаковке зависят от категории товара.

     

    • Материал и форму тары выбирают с учетом свойств продукта. Существует множество способов упаковать товар. Продукт можно поместить в пакет, коробку, тубу, банку или другую тару. Выбор обусловлен консистенцией вещества, сроком годности, назначением и другими параметрами.

     

    • Автоматическая упаковка обеспечивает высокую производительность , прочность и герметичность тары. Упаковочные аппараты выполняют фасовку товара со скоростью 40+  единиц в минуту. Это позволяет быстро и качественно обрабатывать крупные партии.

     

    • В некоторых случаях для хрупких и ценных товаров предпочтительно использовать ручную фасовку. Ручная работа позволяет создать уникальную упаковку, но такой способ подходит только для небольшого количества изделий.

     

    • Размер упаковки должен быть минимально возможным для данного продукта. Это обеспечивает удобство хранения и транспортировки. При этом нужно выбрать габариты тары таким образом, чтобы она защищала продукт от повреждения.

     

     

    Для подбора подходящей упаковки рекомендуется обращаться к профессионалам. Специалисты компании Multipacking помогут выбрать подходящую тару с учетом свойств продукта.

     

     

    Виды упаковки

     

    Все используемые варианты можно разделить на три группы: жесткая, полужесткая и мягкая тара.

     

    Жесткая упаковка

     

    Тара этого типа надежно сохраняет продукт от повреждений, прямых солнечных лучей, воздействия внешних факторов. Жесткая упаковка из металла и стекла используется для пищевых продуктов, напитков.

     

    Такая упаковка имеет ряд недостатков. К ним относятся высокая стоимость производства, неэффективность хранения и транспортировки. Использовать жесткую тару следует только в тех случаях, когда это несет дополнительную  ценность  для клиента  и  потребителя или с целью  преумизировать  продукт

     

    Полужесткая тара

     

    Такая упаковка отличается от жесткой тары меньшим весом и объемом. Стоимость ее производства ниже. Полужесткие упаковки в пустом виде легко складываются друг в друга для экономичного хранения и удобной транспортировки.

     

    Полужесткая тара подходит для товаров, сравнительно устойчивых к внешним воздействиям. При перевозке рекомендуется использовать дополнительные средства защиты, чтобы обеспечить сохранность продукта.

     

    Мягкая упаковка

     

    Эта категория тары используется для продуктов, устойчивых к внешним повреждениям. Такая упаковка легкая и удобная. Ее производство не требует больших затрат.

     

    Для перевозки товара в мягкой упаковке рекомендуется дополнительно использовать жесткую тару. Это обеспечивает защиту товара.

     

     

    Значение упаковки товара

     

    Тара необходима не только для сохранения свойств продукта, она также является важной частью маркетинговой стратегии. Дизайн упаковки должен привлечь внимание потребителя, увеличить продажи товара. Современное упаковочное оборудование позволяет наносить на тару любой текст и изображение.

     

    Компания Multipacking предлагает большой выбор упаковки  для любой продукции. Чтобы получить больше информации, свяжитесь с менеджером любым удобным способом.

Возникли вопросы?
Иван Иванюта
Генеральный директор
+ 7 495 967 41 50

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ

  • Круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и охрана производства
  • Удобное расположение и подъездные пути к производству
  • Складские системы хранения с поддержанием нужной температуры для любых типов продукции
  • Сертифицированная система стандартов качества
  • Профессионализм и опыт сотрудников